ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracey Childers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

5.0
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracey Childers?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Great Experience

Posted on September 5th, 2012

Love Dr. Childers and Staff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Childers is GREAT!

Posted on July 17th, 2012

My visits with Dr. Childers' office are always my favorite! She is such a kind and caring doc! Her front staff is great! The PA she works with is awesome too! They are extremely easy to work with and I actually do not dread going to see this doc! I laugh every time I go there! The only complaint I have is that her nurse Michelle is very unprofessional and is not very nice at all. After surgery, she was unable to answer any of my questions and got irritated on the phone when I told her that Dr. Childers told me to call her office if she had any problems. If they got rid of her, I think it would be the perfect place!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very informative!

Posted on March 24th, 2012

I've had challenges with my sinuses and allergies for years. Little did I know that there were so many more things involved besides pollen. Dr. Childers tried meds first then tested me for allergies. Now I am getting my allergies treated as my immune system strengthens. She also explained how some foods can make certain pollen allergies worse. I recommend Dr. Childers highly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She really cares!

Posted on May 29th, 2011

I was impressed that Dr. Childers took the time to go over my xrays with me and answer all of my questions. She even got out an anatomy book to help explain. I am so glad she is my doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful service!

Posted on April 27th, 2011

Dr. Childers took my best friends tonsils out at the Tahlequah Hospital. She was kind, courteous, and helpful to all the questions asked.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great and thorough care!

Posted on February 9th, 2010

Dr. Childers was very patient and caring while treating my daughter. She took excellent care of her in surgery and during her postop care. The staff was also very helpful. Highly recommended!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracey Childers is similar to the following 0 Doctors near Tahlequah, OK.