ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracey Hellgren Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.9
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracey Hellgren?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

She's the best doctor ever!!

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

I've been Dr. Hellgren's patient since 1998. She IS the most caring doctor my husband and I have ever seen - and the best. Regardless of how busy she is, when I am seeing her, it's as if she has nothing else on her schedule. I'm never rushed, if anything it's me doing the rushing because I know how busy she is. She takes into consideration of where we live (an hour's drive away) so when/if she can prescribe medications w/o having to see us, she does. I'd like to add that her PA, Todd, is an asset to the office as well; many times both he and Dr. Hellgren have gone above and beyond to help their patients.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

I couldn't ask for a better physician or staff. Always curtious, caring and responsive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Dr. Hellgren listens......and not only listens but takes the time to accurately and compassionately diagnose and treat our whole family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2015

Very informative pleasant manner the expertise is evident

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring, on point and accurate

Posted on February 7th, 2011

Dr. Hellgren is the best Dr. my family and I have ever had. She has been a wonderful resource to my family. My (now grown) child trusts her as do my husband and I. She has diagnosed some complex medical conditions as well as treated the ear infections and other common problems. She has been our Dr. for over 15 years and I feel fortunate that we found her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr

Posted on February 6th, 2011

Dr. Hellgren is a wonderful doctor. She is very thorough and willing to take the time to answer all of your questions.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2011

Dr. Hellgren really seems to care about the well-being of her patients. She will always take extra time to listen to any questions or concerns I may have. Emergency same day appointments are never a problem for me or a family member and the physician assistants are extra nice. Overall, a top-notch doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 26th, 2010

Wonderful bedside manner seems to really care about your well being, above all listens to your concerns. Tops in mybook.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on December 28th, 2009

This office is an outpatient care clinic and sees many walk-ins, though they also keep regular patients and make appointments. Thus, with walk-ins and emergencies, the wait can be long at times. However, Doctor Hellgren is awesome! Her bedside manner is top-notch and she seems to really care about her patients.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracey Hellgren is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.