The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Traci Anderson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Traci Anderson?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Fake, rude

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

She has terrible bed aide manner and misdiagnosed me. Last visit she was having a melt down and was very rude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad bedside manners

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

She was hateful and very short with me I left in tears, maybe a bad day, but no dr should treat anyone the way she did me and she was 35 minutes late

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Anderson's Review

Posted on September 12th, 2013

Dr Anderson is very caring and does a lot of teaching as the patient needs. She listens to patient concerns. She is great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Im thank-ful for my Doctor an staff

Posted on June 6th, 2013

Im very thank-ful for my doctor an her staff,took time for me today an listened..Very nice to know how caring she is for her patients..wouldn't want no other doctor..Ty Dr Traci Anderson

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2009

Dr. Anderson is wonderful. She listens & understands. I have been having muscle pain and weakness for 3+ yrs with no diagnosis. I was sent for the "right" tests; had a diagnosis in 2 days & appt with specialist in 5 days. One problem is solved & other will be attempted in a few days.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+ doc

Posted on July 8th, 2008

Wonderful & caring bedside manner. Took her time & listened & did not rush like many physicians do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Traci Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pendleton, IN.