ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracie Bellanger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

49 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 31
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracie Bellanger?

Showing 12 of 49 Ratings

A HORRIBLE DOCTOR

Posted on February 1st, 2017

She is THE WORST DOCTOR I’VE EVER USED. She’s rude with no bedside matter. Her idea of a physical is to check my heart and lungs only. She did not examine me for skin abnormalities or check my reflexes. I had to ask my urologist to check my prostate I take a medication that Bellanger insisted was a “supplement” available at GNC. I had to provide her with clinical date to prove it was prescription only. When I asked what medical school she attended Bellanger grew hostile. My wife experienced the same reaction. My advice is FIND ANOTHER PHYSICIAN who care about your health

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't trust

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Only cares about what she wants you to do. Does not listen to me and does not care what concerns I have. It's her way or else........

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor!

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Great doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Actually , the wait time was less than five minutes !!! I highly recommend Dr. Bellinger.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad non-compasionate Dr.

Posted on June 5th, 2011

The staff was very friendly with me, and as far as treating and infection...I guess she could do that. But the compassion part of it, such as I was in freaking pain...she failed miserably. I believe that her practice is run more off of politics than science. The belief that everyone who needs a pain med has to be an addict seems to be how she is thinking. It's a shame that with a swollen throat I was all ready in pain and she failed to, and refused to prescribe for that. Not to mention that I had a reaction to the shot that was given to me which listed on the side effects of the shot, was back and kidney pain. That night when the side effects kicked in full blast, I waited it out to save myself a $500 emergency dept. visit and just get something for the pain from her. She refused to prescribe anything to ease the pain and I ended up in the emergency room where they took care of it like a doctor should. On the follow up visit, she denied that the pain could have even been possibly associated with the shot and refused to discuss it with me further. Very uncompassionate doctor and is useless for anything other than an infection...and that may be testing her limits. As a military medic I gave better care to my patients and did not have even half the education or power that she has the capability of using.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Mrs

Posted on May 24th, 2011

Had trouble initially getting appt. Went by office and filled out paperwork & insurance information in advance. Then had appt scheduled for 3 wks out. Arrived 10 minutes early to appt & was chided by receptionist for being "10 minutes late" because patients were required to show up 20 minutes before the appt. Told her that I had already completed the paper work and was previously told that since I completed the paper work to just arrive "on time". After extended wait for them to track down what they did with my paper work they announced that I would have to switch to having her as my primary Dr. for her to see me. I asked why this was and was treated extremely rudely and unprofessionally. I don't know if her staff represents her, but I if so I pity her patients. After being told I had to decide - I made my decision, and left.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2009

Dr. Ballenger was extremely impersonal and did sent me home with many referrals but not direct treatment for an infection that I had to get addressed at urgent care the next day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracie Bellanger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton, NC.