ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Dentremont Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Dentremont?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Blessed

Posted on August 12th, 2017

I was referred to Dr d'Entremont by my surgeon following a diagnosis. From day one, she cautioned me about my condition, revised treatments to suit my issues, recommended other Doctors to assist conditions, and gave me hope. The entire staff delivered above and beyond personal and professional care. I recommend anyone to Dr D'Entromont with no reservations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2010

Dr. d'Entremont is always professional, but cares on a personal level. I have been a breast cancer patient for 1 1/2 yrs. I always feel & have been well cared for. My husband was always welcome at my appointments and I never feel rushed during my appointment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

My sister, a breast cancer patient, has been with Dr. D'entremont for 5 years. I have gone to all of her appointments with her and have gotten to know her doctors very well. You would be hard- pressed to find a more caring, thorough doctor. She is not only competent, but also extremely caring. We have never felt rushed during a visit, & have always gotten timely return calls with between-visit questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Deceptive Doctor

Posted on November 24th, 2009

I went to see the doctor because of some symptoms I was having. She told me within the first 30 seconds that I needed a bone biopsy and since I was already there she would do it now. She told me it wouldn't hurt once I got the Litocane on the spot of the biopsy incision. She left and I never saw her again. Two women came in and one was a technician in training and the other I am assuming was a nurse or maybe she was also a technician. They never said. They wheeled in a large cart. They told my husband he could not stay. I have never in my life felt such pain. The litocane did absolutely nothing. Dr. D'Entremont had also prescribed a bone biopsy as well so they cut out a piece of bone from my hip. They repeated the bone marrow biopsy 4 times it took a half an hour. I later learned that these procedures are sometimes preformed in the doctors office, but mostly preformed in the hospital on an out patient basis. They are however, always preformed by the doctor. I also realized later that I did not need the bone marrow biopsy or the bone biopsy if she had waited to get the results of my blood test. This entire appointment was about the doctor making $1,000.00 on me on a test I did not need.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Dentremont is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bryn Mawr, PA.