The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Fansler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 15
  • 6
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Fansler?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

I found Dr.Tracy Fansler when I was looking for a female GYN doctor. I have seen her for my annual exams for years and find her very professional and personable. I recommend her to my friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Care

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Dr. T Fansler is very personable and listens to your concerns before answering or commenting. The staff is always warm and friendly and most of all willing to help in any way they can. Thanks to the great staff for all you do.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on October 27th, 2016

She is very personable and timely. I had a great experience, and am so relieved to have found such a good physician. I feel like I hit the jackpot.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loved it

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

I love the over all experience. Finally found a doctor who understands and cares

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excuse me!

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Dr. Fansler rushed through my appointment, spoke to me like I was an idiot (even though I am an RN and perfectly capable of understanding what shes talking about) and made me feel like a bother to her. I will not go back and I will make sure my PCP is aware of how the patients she refers there are treated.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

just listen

Posted on August 30th, 2013

needs to not patronize and listen to their patients concerns. for the patient those concerns are very real no matter how small or unrealistic they may be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Fansler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Largo, FL.