The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Minan-Frech Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Minan-Frech?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

'

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Dr. Frech has been my rheumatologist for 8 years and Ive excelled under her care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2013

Dr. Frech is amazing. She is kind, and personable. She always puts me at ease and explains treatments thoroughly. I never have a long wait time and she takes the time listening and answering any questions I have. I never feel rushed. I would recommend her to anyone who needs a good rhuemetologist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2011

Of all my doctors, Dr. Frech is the only one that I have complete trust in. She is very knowlegable, caring, and kind. I would (and I have) recommended her highly to others.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2009

Dr Frech is the best! She takes a lot of time explaining the diagnosis, the various treatments and her choice of treatment and why it is best for you. I appreciate she writing everything down, sort of in a mapping fashion so I could review the comments and understand why she was taking me on the particular direction I was going. She is personable, friendly and caring.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Tracy Frech

Posted on August 28th, 2009

Tracy has been my Rheumatologist for a few years now and I can tell you she is fantastic. Tracy is a very dedicated doctor and genuinely cares for her patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Minan-Frech is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.