The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Kelvie Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 23
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Kelvie?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Always takes time to discuss issues. Treats you like a family member. Has a very calming manner. Would not go elsewhere!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

I loved her thought her treatment for me was best decision i made. Thanks for giving me back for my quality of life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT DOCTOR

Posted on February 24th, 2015

I HAVE BEEN GOING TO THIS DOCTOR FOR 20 YEARS. VERY GOOD DOCTOR WITH GOOD BEDSIDE MANNER. REALLY SHOWS A GREAT DEAL OF INTEREST IN HER PATIENTS. I THINK SHE IS THE BEST.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love her!! Exxxxxcelent Dr.

Posted on April 7th, 2014

I did all my prenatal with her and evrytime she was very carefull and patient, we talked about how i didn want a complicated natural birth were you wai a lot of hrs to later on do a c-cection! She was great i got to the hospital 12pm she saw i had complications (baby heart beat decreased with contractions) at 4pm i was already in surgery!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 22nd, 2011

I love Doctor Kelvie so so much - I only regret she did not deliver my other 2 children- I only knew Dr. Kelvie for my third pregnancy. She is totally fabulous and caring - I could not have a better doctor for my last baby.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kelvie is Awesome!

Posted on September 9th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Kelvie for 10 years - she is the best- caring, knowledgeable, always has time to discuss all issues. I highly recommend and have recommended several family and friends to her office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Doctor in the world

Posted on April 29th, 2010

Doctor Kelvie is the most caring and compassionate Doctor I have ever seen. She makes you feel like you are the only patient in the office. I tell every women I know to go and see Tracy if he needs a Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring doctor

Posted on August 5th, 2009

Dr. Kelvie is a very caring doctor who spends time with her patients. I have been going to her for many years. Her diagnoses have always been accurate and she returns phone calls and often even calls you herself to review results. When I have an appointment Dr. Kelvie always takes time to answer my questions and concerns. She has an excellent bedside manner and shows real interest in me as a person and well as a patient. I highly recommend her for a gynecologist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Kelvie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.