ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tracy Newkirk Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tracy Newkirk?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Excellent doctor.

Posted on November 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Today when I saw Dr. Newkirt he made me feel like he listen like no doctor has in the last year. I'm so happy I got in to see him and I look forward to our next visit.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Notch

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Tracy Newkirk is top notch in every way. He homed right in on the problem and handled it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

This doctor is amazing. He is worth the time, especially if you have TOS. We travel 5 hours to see him, because he is so effective.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best

Posted on May 15th, 2013

I was fortunate to get Dr. Newkirk's name from a psychiatrist who, like me, also suffers from migraine headaches. Dr. Newkirk did a comprehensive exam and evaluated my overall health, anatomy and especially my circulation (Bingo). He was able to pinpoint one of the primary causes of my headaches very quickly and prescribed a plan that included keeping a record of my headaches, correction of my posture, physical therapy, prophalactic medicine and effective management of acute attacks. I've gone from 17 days a month with headaches to 5 - 7 or 8 headaches and our goal is one or two per year. He is the most effective neurologist I have ever worked with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great neurologist

Posted on March 18th, 2013

I was badly injured when I saw Dr. Newkirk. He is an excellent communicator, cares about his patients, great at follow-ups, open-minded, and helped me out of constant pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tracy Newkirk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenbrae, CA.