The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Travis Kroner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Travis Kroner?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2016

Dr.kroner sincerely cares and listens to you!!!! Outstanding Doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Dr. Kroner has been our long time primary care physician. He always spent enough time with us, letting us ask questions and asking us the right questions. We honestly loved him as our doctor. We have moved away and had to find a new doctor which even makes us appreciate more the relationship we had with him and his staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!!

Posted on October 11th, 2013

Dr. Kroner is the absolute BEST!! [His] entire nursing staff is great. Karol is phenomenal and indispensable. The staff at the registration desk is great. So kind and friendly...always making people smile .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What our patients are saying!

Posted on February 4th, 2013

"I liked Dr. Kroner right away. He was caring, personable, friendly, concerned and got right to the problem of my health that day immediately. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish."-Tim

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome Dr

Posted on January 20th, 2013

Our family has been patients of Dr Kroner since 2000 - he is an awesome Dr and has a wonderful bedside manor. His staff is usually very busy and that may come off as unfriendly - but please don't let that put you off - they are all about the patient. Dr Kroner is probably one of the most caring people that I have ever come across.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I found him to be a rude, egotistical, and judgmental doctor. He seems more interested in demonstrating authority and superiority when meeting over his patient than truly listening and being helpful.

Posted on October 27th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2011

Dr Kroner and his staff are very friendly and professional. When I go into the clinic I feel very comfortable even when discussing the most difficult topics with Dr. Kroner. Dr. Kroner is a very understanding and down to Earth gentleman.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2010

Very accurate diagnosis. Friendly doctor. Staff isn't very friendly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Travis Kroner, MD

Posted on August 12th, 2010

Ave. Dr.Not so caring staff

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2010

Doctor Kroner & his staff are very friendly & knowledgeable. We love them!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Travis Kroner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Appleton, WI.