The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Trevor Lineberry Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Found info about him online search.

Posted on January 13th, 2015

I was looking for a good OB doc and was wondering if he moved to another location andyou can find out more on healthgrades.com about him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2013

I was told about dr. Lineberry being the best doctor regarding bladder problems. Well called the office and no longer there. Want him back I want the best physician and was told he is. Where did he go? I know lots of women with my problem who would go wherever he is at. If we have to drive an hour so be it. Dmh or st Mary's get him before he goes elsewhere and makes a lot of money for that organization.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2013

He was the best ever! Hope he's doing well. Will follow him anywhere great physician !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

Dr. Lineberry is the best by far!!! He is dedicated to spending time with his patients to give them complete understanding to their condition. Great bedside manner! I would reccommend him to anyone who is seeking a professional courteous doctor that shows he cares about his patients. He does not just walk in and walk back out 5 min later like some doctors are notorious for, he spends the time to fully explain everything that is going on. BEST OB/GYN EVER! 5 STARS

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2011

I would recommend Dr. Lineberry to anyone. I wish he had been my doctor through my entire pregnancy instead of just at the hospital. His bedside manner is great! He is very honest, doesn't hold back, but delivers it in a professional and compassionate manner. Not like any other doctor I have ever seen. The first time I met him, he had to tell me my baby didn't have a heartbeat, and he was the doctor that delivered my child that day. He spoke with my family and checked on my many times during the day. He's not just a doctor, he actually does care about his patients, whether a first timer or a regular.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2011

Great bedside manner! A few years ago I need to have a few very uncomfortable procedures done (knowing any gyn procedure is NOT the most fun thing in the world). Dr. Lineberry was great to explain the procedures and risks, and what to expect afterwards calmed my uneasiness. Best Gyn I've had.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2009

I am an older patient, and have only lived in the area a few years. My general practitioner recommended Dr. Lineberry when I needed to be seen by a gyn. I have to say that he is by far not only the best gyn I have ever seen, but also the best doctor I have ever encountered. He is patient, caring, and truly is invested in his patients. He listened to my concerns and took them seriously. I could tell that he cared that I have a good quality of life! He is aggressive when appropriate, and thorough. I wish he had been my doctor when I was pregnant with my boys. I am convinced that neither of them would have been born premature! I honestly feel that Dr. Lineberry cares about his patients and strives to take really good care of them. His staff is also the best! I would, and do, highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Professional

Posted on August 3rd, 2009

I know a lot of women are hesitant to have a male gyno, but I can honestly say that Dr. Lineberry is totally easy to talk to and truly cares. I haven't ever felt uncomfortable discussing things with him. He is very professional and a great guy to talk to whether its all business or personal. I would recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2009

Dr. Lineberry is, by far, the best OB/GYN I have ever dealt with. He is caring, compassionate, and listens to what you have to say. I recommend him to everyone in the area looking for a new Doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Trevor Lineberry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Decatur, IL.