ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tri Pham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.0
  • 6
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tri Pham?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Experient MD.

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

One of the best Doctors I have been visited. Experient and professional skills in medical fields which are benefits for patients. My health condition is stable now . Excellent in Modesto. Thank you so much for your services.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful experience

Posted on October 15th, 2015

This is by far the worst doctor I have ever seen. He is rude, arrogant and simply doesn't know anything about new standards of care in medicine. Go find yourself a competent physician and don't waste your time

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RUDE STAFF

Posted on August 19th, 2015

ALL I GOTTA SAY IS RUDE STAFF AND DOCTOR DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HELPING SENIORS IN NEED

Posted on January 29th, 2013

DR PHAM HAS ALWAYS BEEN AVAILABLE TO MANY OF OUR RESIDENTS IN NEED. THE SENIOR POPULATION IN STANISLAUS COUNTY IS SOMETIMES UNALBE TO KEEP THEIR PRIMARY CARE PHYSICAN WHEN THEY ENTER SKILLED NURSING FACILITIES & DR PHAM HAS ALWAYS HELPED THEM FEEL WELCOMED.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWFUL Doctor!

Posted on March 12th, 2012

This doctor is the worst. He has a terrible bedside manner, is very abrupt and has ZERO people skills. He had notes in my file indicating that I was no longer being seen by him and cut me off of my prescriptions without so much as a phone call. He wouldn't even give me anything to carry me over until he could see me! I take anti-depressants and you can't just stop taking them cold turkey or one gets terrible withdrawl symptoms. His treatment was absolutely unacceptable and I fully intend to file grievances with my healthcare provider and the State Board for putting my health at risk! DO NOT GO TO HIM! The ONLY good thing about this Doctor is his staff!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tri Pham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.