ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Trilby Tener Is this you?

Filter Reviews

73 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.6
  • 65
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Trilby Tener?

Showing 12 of 73 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2010

Confident and thorough. Follows through with plans, conscientious about all aspects of care. Experienced surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor and surgeon.

Posted on January 18th, 2010

Excellent doctor and surgeon. We are glad to have Dr. Tener on our team.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super skilled!

Posted on December 3rd, 2009

Super skilled!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on December 1st, 2009

5 out of 5 stars!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor.

Posted on November 23rd, 2009

Dr. Tener worked on an indian reservation here in Tuba City, Arizona, and I received excellent care. She delevered my baby, and I was so glad she was there. Thank you Dr. Tener.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor...and so nice.

Posted on October 20th, 2009

Great doctor...and so nice. Dr. Tener is a trusted professional and would recommend to anyone! Thank you so much, Dr. Tener! We would love it if you returned to Monterey area!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and Polite

Posted on October 2nd, 2009

Wonderful doctor with superior attributes. Recommended highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doctor!

Posted on September 15th, 2009

Highly recommended!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We miss you in Fairbanks, Dr. Tener!

Posted on August 28th, 2009

Dr. Tener was here in Fairbanks, Alaska a few years ago and I wish she could come back to deliver my second baby. We had a wonderful experience because of Dr. Tener. We miss you in Fairbanks, Dr. Tener! Come back soon!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superior Doctor!

Posted on July 6th, 2009

Excellent in every way.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and Caring Physician

Posted on July 6th, 2009

"Excellent skills. Colleagues and staff really enjoy working with Dr. Tener. As a patient, it is reassuring to see. A wonderful surgeon. Thank you, Dr. Tener!"

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Surgeon! Wow!

Posted on July 5th, 2009

Dr Tener fixed my skin incision like a plastic surgeon! I am getting great compliments in my bikini! My friends hardly even notice I ever had surgery done!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Trilby Tener is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Verona, NJ.