The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Trishwant Garcha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 20 Comments

4.2
  • 33
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
41.8 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Trishwant Garcha?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Great and caring Doctor

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Doctor

Posted on September 27th, 2016

The doctor and his staff are great people. While you may sometimes have to wait a while to see him, he spends enough time to explain your condition and treatment plan to you and your family. You know that they care about you as a person and you don't feel like they are rushing you out to keep the numbers up.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor, waiting hours to see him....not so much

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Doctor and Staff

Posted on September 13th, 2013

The Dr. is a very good and accurate doctor very caring and I would recommend him to anyone of my family members even though there is a wait, he and is staff are well worth the wait I also want to say thanks to Whitney for helping my son, she is very sweet and caring and loving, she puts patients before herself and I want to tell Dr. Garcha he has an angel working with him! Thanks Again

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

seziures, and migraines and memory loss

Posted on September 5th, 2013

Dr, Garcha is a Awesome Doctor, I love him, he always makes sure you know everything you need to before walking out of his office!!!! He takes his time with you and he don't push you out the door!! Anyone who gets him as a doctor has truly received a blessing!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

paitient

Posted on August 13th, 2013

The doctor is a very caring, knowledgable man who has helped me tremendously. However, his office staff leaves something to be desired. They certainly need some lessons i n office management and professionalism. It is a shame that a wonderful doctor like Dr. Garcha has an office with so many problems.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love this Doctor.

Posted on July 23rd, 2013

I was surprise to see a doctor show compassion on the first visit.Not hardly any other Doctors in Statesville NC. have a Great Bedside Manor.His office staff, needs some help to get organize.I have called twice to reschedule an appt. and haven"t got a call back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2013

After working many years in the medical feild, the last place being Wake Forest Beptist Medical Center, I can understand the medical field. I have previous visited two of the " best neurologist " in winston,neither could complete test on me or give me a complete work up. My family doctor referreed me to dr. Garcha. After working 10 years as a R.N.BSN, 20 YEARS AS A CNA, I have never meet another doctor with the care, quality and pt. concern as Dr. Garcha. He is more than educated in his own field. And for anyone that thinks he is slow try going to Dr. Hill in winston. Not only will you discover a new meaning to slow, you will fully understand what it feels like for a doctor to say "nothing serious is wrong with you".I feel very blessed to have Dr. Garcha as my neurologist.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TERRIBLE OFFICE STAFF

Posted on April 23rd, 2013

Saw Dr Garcha as a new patient , and he ordered a few tests, one being a "simple" scan at a local hospital, it had been 5 weeks and the office staff NEVER scheduled that apt, in fact, they kept saying we are working on it!!!!!!! Finally, after calling numerous times to that office and the place to have the scan done, it was FINALLY scheduled, only took 6 weeks from the time I saw him, there is no reason why it took that long. The Doctor himself is very nice, smart. But he really needs to rehire a whole new staff to make sure things are being done correctly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor knows alot

Posted on April 15th, 2013

The Doctor is a very good doctor , but the whole office procedure is crazy, you make appts and you wait for hours, sometimes it has been 8:30 at night before leaving his office, Where I have made payments to him, they do not show up on my bill as being paid, the doctor is very good, but you are there for a 15 or 30 min. appt. and you are with him for at least one hr, talking in terms that you have to come home and look up, he is a great doctor, his skills for running a office are not the best.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, Good staff, Excellent Care

Posted on August 1st, 2012

Office staff called me to avoid wait time for appointment. I wish more offices would do this for me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Garcha is awesome

Posted on June 11th, 2012

The office staff is very unprofessional!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Trishwant Garcha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Statesville, NC.