ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tristan Hartzell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 37
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tristan Hartzell?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Excellent surgeon. I have had carpal tunnel surgery on both hands and trigger finger release on my right hand. All of the surgeries went very well. The scars are partially undetectable. You have to know they are there to see them.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2016

I had heard nothing but great comments and was not disappointed

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good man to have do your surgery

Posted on March 15th, 2016

is good at what he does, as long as it's an arm problem, he's got 4 great ladies that do therapyalso

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

I had seen his work on TV and traveled from out of state. I was not disappointed. His work is unbelievable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

He took care of my daughter's broken elbow and everyone was amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review by Alex Markson

Posted on May 27th, 2011

I feel very fortunate to have had Dr. Hartzell for my doctor. He approached my problems with a gentle calm and patience that I have never experienced before with a doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2009

i have never met a Dr like him in my life, he is a warm, patient person. He listens to his patients and uderstands them. He answers any question you have. His bed side manner is the best I have ever seen, he is always smiling and he is a very caring person. I am so glad this Dr came into my life. He is an awesome peson and a excellent Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding doctor!

Posted on March 29th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tristan Hartzell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norfolk, NE.