ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tyson Cobb Is this you?

Filter Reviews

54 Ratings • 26 Comments

4.4
  • 41
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tyson Cobb?

Showing 12 of 54 Ratings

Expertise

Posted on November 16th, 2017

My Nanna is suffering from arthritis but with Dr. Tyson Cobb’s medicine, she is doing well.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Expertise

Posted on November 16th, 2017

My Nanna is suffering from arthritis but with Dr. Tyson Cobb’s medicine, she is doing well.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Expert surgeon

Posted on October 25th, 2017

My sister had a tennis elbow and it was pretty much overgrown but Dr. Tyson Cobb fixed it completely

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

After consulting from lots of doctors around in this area, I came across Dr.Tyson Cobb .I was suffering wrist pain from the last few weeks. He prescribed some medicine and it was really helped with a quick action. Thank you Dr.cobb.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2017

Dr.Tyson Cobb gave an excellent treatment to my mother. He is very dedicated & professional in his field. We were very satisfied with his treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Expert surgeon

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Dr.Tyson cobb is a smart and expert surgeon. If you’re looking for Orthopedic Surgeon visit Dr. Cobb.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highlly satisfied

Posted on September 6th, 2017

I have received wonderful treatment from Dr.Tyson cobb.Thank you doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend!

Posted on August 21st, 2017

He gives the best treatment . I highly recommend Dr.Tyson Cobb MD.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Cobb repaired tw..

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Dr. Cobb repaired two broken bones, and a torn ligament in my sons hand. Dr. Cobb came in and explained in detail the surgery,. He gave me photos and also took the time to discuss the procedure over the phone with my husband. We are very pleased with Dr. Cobb and his staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Cobb explained e..

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Dr. Cobb explained everything in much more detail than any of the other doctors I've visited for my injury.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

There was never a qu..

Posted on August 19th, 2016

There was never a question in my mind for carpel tunnel surgery. Dr Cobb is always beyond professional as well as his friendly staff. This was actually a wonderful experience from the initial consultation through surgery, physical therapy to the last follow up visit. I highly recommend Orthopedic Specialist for your needs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CMC was done with ex..

Posted on August 16th, 2016

CMC was done with excellent results My grip with my left hand is now stronger than my right hand. Smooth recovery. I met a woman who had the old surgical procedure 1month before I had my procedure and she was not able to move her thumb as good as I was, still in a brace and having pain. I feel the CMC is the way to go!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tyson Cobb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Davenport, IA.