The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Tzvi Small Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 15
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Tzvi Small?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

I would appreciate Dr. Small taking a couple more minutes to address patients' concerns and questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Anne

Posted on June 14th, 2011

Dr Small and his staff are the best. Kind, Informed, and really there for you. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HIghly Recommended

Posted on January 8th, 2010

Dr. Small and his office staff set the standard for excellence in pre and post operative patient care with a special brand of courtesy and discretion.Dr. Small takes into account the whole person when cultivating the doctor/patient relationship. The fusion of artistry, strong communication and scientific acumen puts this surgeon in a talent pool shared by only the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jen

Posted on November 18th, 2009

Great experience considering I was being treated for breast cancer. From the moment I walked in through my recovery...absolutely wonderful doctor...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Tzvi Small is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paramus, NJ.