ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Uldis Bite Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 11
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Uldis Bite?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

World-Class Cranial Micro-Surgeon

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Dr. Uldis Bite worked "Scarless Surgical Magic" on the reconstructive repair of the "Non-Healing/Open-Wound" on my nose.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

#1 World Class Cranial Micro-Surgeon On The Planet

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Who are these people that do not give Dr. Bite Five-Stars With A Bullet? I have seen Good plastic surgeons. I have seen Great plastic surgeons. But Dr. Bite is the first Stellar plastic surgeon I have ever seen. Dr. Bite's most excellent skills are visually evident by him leaving behind veritible scarless results. Dr. Bite is a "Water Walker."

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2010

Great plastic surgeon who is technically and artistically skilled. He is compassionate, straight forward, and concerned with medical safety. If you want great results without having to take inappropriate risks, he is your man.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2010

I would highly recommend Dr. Bite!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend Dr. Bite

Posted on November 1st, 2009

I recently had surgery performed by Dr. Bite. I can't say enough positive things about him. He is an AWESOME surgeon; he definitely spent a lot of time with me, he even made a Saturday visit. He is a perfectionist and explained the procedure thoroughly. I would highly recommend Dr. Bite.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Uldis Bite is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, MN.