ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Uzma Vaince Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 17 Comments

2.6
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 13

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
33.7 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Uzma Vaince?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2015

Great experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2015

She has no medical knowledge and calls herself a doctor. She calls consults to manage her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2015

Finally somebody who cares. Highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

I was waiting for hours in ED.She was the only one who explained and ease my anxiety.She then got some food for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Agreed

Posted on January 31st, 2015

Yes, she is not a good one, no doubt about that. We are in trouble when likes of her are allowed to practice a noble profession.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wrong review

Posted on January 26th, 2015

And what language is that? Stubborn simpletons with no concrete comprehension of humanity and respect for others? This woman is a joke not a doctor. I bet her friends and not patients are writing the good reviews, no other person will like her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2015

She explained everything in a language I can understand and understood my concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2014

I have been to three other hospitals and was not getting any better.She took the time to listen and go over all my questions.I could not have asked for a better physician who cares so much about her patients .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on October 11th, 2014

Took the time to listen.Very compassionate

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely disappointing and infuriating

Posted on September 2nd, 2014

Where do I start? What can I say? Things are so wrong in so many levels that I don't know how detailed I should be. First off she is not even MD. She is MBBS or something like that which is a masters of medicine and not doctorate. This shows in real life seems she is clueless to the correct diagnosis and management. Seemed like nurses or nurse practitioners did most of the job since she doesn't know much herself. Second, she is uncultured and impolite. This I will blame on the third world country that she has grown up in and the level of social surronding. But on top of that she is mean and unkind. I don't like to say this but ugly inside and out describes her well. Third, she changes her words and opinions in the middle of sentence with no shame or guilt. Not sure how she has been raised like this to be this shameless and self-centered. Just trying to prove her own thing regardless of facts or justice. Fourth, she seems crazy to me. My family who was in the room when she arived also felt the same. I think returning her to the country that she is coming from and asking her to do a very very low key job (sanitation,....) there, would be in everybodys benefit.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No interest in patient care

Posted on August 4th, 2014

Not interested in her work and patient care. Hate to say this but she was terrible looking and rude as well. Not sure why she is allowed to practice a noble profession? Seems to lack basic medical knowledge (I am in clinical care as well). I would have rated her 0 star but that option was not available.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Piece of work!

Posted on June 1st, 2014

Ge.... That was terrible! Don't want to repeat it. A nurse saw me and did all the information gathering. She came by only for minutes and disappeared. She didn't even realize what my concerns are.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Uzma Vaince is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.