The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vadim Loshakov II Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vadim Loshakov II?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Best Dr for my family.

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Dr Loshakov has delivered both of my babies. He takes his time to answers any questions or concerns you have. Will give you a straight answer. Also has the experience that in the delivery room you have any complications he can get it taken care of. Cant say enough about his office staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PLEASE AVOID GOING TO HIM IF YOU CAN

Posted on January 14th, 2016

he is very rude doesn't communicate clearly with patients and always seems like he is in a rush the patient should always come first I choose him as a doctor not his nurses

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Overall I would highly recommend Dr. L. He is very knowledgeable. He does what is best for you and the baby. Many may complain about his bedside manner but Ive been in his waiting through 3 pregnancies and from what Ive seen Im not suprised he"s short with his patients. Most of the women he sees aren't even out of high school yet so if you want a warm & fuzzy kind of dr that will just tell you what you want to hear then hes not the dr for you. But if you want a Dr that could save you & your baby's life then I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2012

This has to be the worst doctor i have ever been to. He is very rude.He does not like to answer any questions. He spends about 2 seconds with each patient. He does not explain anything and does not help at all. I would not recommend this doctor to anybody. Every person that has had him as a doctor tells me the same exact thing. I dilike this doctor very much. I will be changing him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vadim Loshakov II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hazleton, PA.