ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vakesh Rajani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

72 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 63
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vakesh Rajani?

Showing 12 of 72 Ratings

Excellent doctor

Posted on June 11th, 2017

I feel fortunate to have found him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2016

Dr. Rajani is the is very nice, caring and excellent Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Dr. Rajani is an extremely thorough and compassionate doctor. He spends time to listen to your concerns and follows up on all issues. The staff is courteous and friendly and puts you at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CRH

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Dr. Rajani is the best---Forget the rest

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rajani is a Excellent Doctor who Cares.

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Dr. Rajani is a Kind, Considerate & Compassionate Professional. He listens & makes you feel Special as he address your needs. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Discriminatory

Posted on May 12th, 2014

I am unfamiliar with this coast of Florida since I am still fairly new. Going to my usual publix, I decided to see what else was in the plaza. I stumble on Dr. Rajani's office. They have a sign that shows excepting new patients. I'm thinking great maybe I can finally have a primary care physician. I unfortunately do not have insurance at this moment due unaffordable care act, and lack of our State's participation in the Medicaid portion. I decided to ask how much an office visit would be. Immediately I'm told that they do not except self-pay patients. I can say that is really crummy. I recently had an unofficial diagnosis of MS and was told that I need to follow up with it. I don't really know if it's that Dr's policy to actually not except a self-pay patient or if it was the front office passing judgement without even knowing me. I can say since I'm not welcome as a patient without insurance, I wouldn't even want to be a patient with insurance.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on July 31st, 2013

Upon having my father retire down to Florida from New York, we needed to find a new doctor after many years with a family practice in New York. We looked up Dr. Rajani and were very impressed with his credentials and his accessibility. After our new patient appointment, Dr. Rajani eased my fears as a daughter living so far away. He was compassionate, genuine and knowledgeable. We were so happy to have found him in my parents' new neighborhood. Thank you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vakesh Rajani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dunedin, FL.