ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Valeri Yarema Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 22
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Valeri Yarema?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

I took a family member to see Dr Yarema and I found him to be very gentle and kind. He spent a lot of time with us and we will continue to see him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

The staff was very helpful and professional. Dr. Yarema was very helpful and understanding.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2013

I had many health problems, I went to many doctors and had no improvements. After few visits to Dr. Yarema I feeling much better.He is the best doctor I know !!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on February 26th, 2011

Very caring and knowledgable...my family trusted him the most of the team of doctors that treated and diagnosed me during my bout with PTSD after knee replacement surgery.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2010

I have really enjoyed my association with Dr. Yarema. He is knowlegdeable, caring, good humored and patient. I highly recommend him. The only problem is that there is always a wait unless yoiu are very early in his appointment list for the day.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2009

I love him. He takes such good care of my mother and seems sincerely concerned for me too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

one of the good ones

Posted on August 5th, 2009

caring, pro-life, superb diagnostician !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Valeri Yarema is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Monica, CA.