ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Valerie Small Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Valerie Small?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

I would recommend to anyone

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

I switched physicians a few years ago to Dr.Small. I am very very happy with her. My previous doctor insulted my intellect and didn''t lis ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful family doctor

Posted on July 17th, 2010

To me, nothing replaces having a family doctor who is primary for everything, including women's health issues, and who knows me and my family mem ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Small is wonderful!

Posted on August 15th, 2009

Dr. Small just not just treat the physical symptoms..she also treats the whole patient. If you have any issue, she addresses it in a caring, compassionate manner. Her treatment of my daughter was very caring and took the time to talk to her on a one to one basis. I would follow this doctor forever.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

local patient

Posted on January 10th, 2009

Set to have test done. She does not get back with results.If you call she said there was nothing wrong in test.Spends time with you but is combative if you ask questions that challenge her actions. Favorite word when you express your response to the way she treats is "miscommunitcation". Her office is on Durham Rd in Guilford not Boston Post Rd

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

One Star

Posted on November 7th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Valerie Small is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westbrook, CT.