The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Valerio Bariletti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Valerio Bariletti?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Nightmare

Posted on December 15th, 2016

I would not call this a Doctor's office. Don't know what to call it...A bad nightmare....even that doesn't described the lack of care from him and all staff members there. To make an appointment is a nightmare just to even see a nurse when your initial call was intended to schedule an appointment with the Doctor. To get an actual appointment with him will only be once a year if your lucky. There is so much more to say about this nightmare of an office but I believe you got the point

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic doctor- like no other

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Extremely thorough. I will be dissapointed if he ever retires! He is extremely intelligent and really cares for his patients.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad staff.

Posted on May 4th, 2016

The staff or medical assistants were quite rude to me and not to mention very unprofessional. They were using slander and cursing very loudly in the back. They were also bashing a patient in the waiting room which is very disrespectful and unnecessary whatever the circumstances were. I would not recommend this doctors office, not because of the Dr. but because of the staff. They need to educate themselves on how to act towards patients and how to be professional in the medical field.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

amazing doctor. Best one I have ever been to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wow. Harsh!

Posted on September 9th, 2015

I called there because I was experiencing a slight tingling of my left arm and wanted a blood test, EKG & blood pressure tests performed so that I could feel better about my stress level and know it wasn't a heart attack and they flat out refused to see me! Told me to go to the ER. Only problem is I didn't want to pay my co-pay of around $3k for the ER to run a bunch of tests to tell them nothing and wanted a simple primary care visit. They flat out refused me entry twice! (If you want a physical, have a cold you get their support. If you want them to use their instruments to rule out an emergency or give you peace of mind, you are on your own. They turn their backs!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GONE TO POT!!

Posted on April 13th, 2015

This doctor's office has gone from one of the best I had ever gone to, to the VERY WORST! No patient/customer service at all. The office staff are all completely clueless. They have no office or professionals skills what so ever. They all sit there gossiping, giggling and eating most of the day. No one knows who does what or did what. And now the doctor cannot even return phone calls. I have called for two days, and either his staff is not providing him the messages, which I could see happening or he does not care of the patients either. DON'T GO HERE! I would NOT recommend this office to any one I know, ever!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on March 24th, 2009

Office could use an overhaul---but does it really matter?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Valerio Bariletti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Suffern, NY.