ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vanessa Kaleb Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vanessa Kaleb?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

excellent doctor

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Dr. Kaleb is by far the best doctor I've been to. She delivered both my babies. She is personable and takes time to listen and address any concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not the best

Posted on November 29th, 2010

She could improve her bedside manners and spend more time trying with patients. I felt rushed during my visit. And they are not good at follow ups, I had to call 3 times!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessionalism

Posted on June 8th, 2010

Have filed a complaint with my insurance company and with the California Medical Board. My first exposure to Obama care - Dr. Kaleb wanted me to sign an open ended form indicating she could bill for basically anything and that I was responsible for anything she billed. I refused to sign and she refused to treat me. In addition - I do not believe she was present during my discussion with her office staff regarding this form. They took my co-pay and did not return it when they decided not to treat me. I had to have the insurance intervene in order to get my co-pay returned.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wow, I'm amazed!

Posted on May 26th, 2009

Dr Kaleb and her staff are unbelievable. They're very courteous and really follow up on any issues. Dr Kaleb really takes time to listen so that she can make an accurate diagnosis. I've never been so impressed with a doctor as I am with Dr Kaleb.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vanessa Kaleb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oakland, CA.