ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Varuzhan Movsesyan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Varuzhan Movsesyan?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Very caring, compassionate doctor. Doesn't rush through the appointment. I like to have a list of 'issues' I want to cover with him with me to help me remember what topics to bring up. Goes through labwork results line by line and explains what each is and discusses the results and if needed, next course of action. Accepts a lot of different health insurance plans, including AHCCCS. Have been seeing Dr. Mo for approximately 4-5 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Dr. Movsesyan is an amazing doctor, in the first visit I had he diagnosed things I had questions about for years. His staff is also very helpful. The only concern I ever had was with his NP, who I saw for my Well Woman exam and she didn't followup as she said she would and as the staff said she would. But since I don't intend to see her again, I am the happiest I have been with a medical practice than I have been in 20 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great PCP

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Best Primary Care Doctor I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!

Posted on October 8th, 2013

Dr. Mo listens, really listens to his patients. Very thorough, and explains things very well. Great bedside manner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Mo is AWESOME!

Posted on July 28th, 2012

Seriously, you will never find a better doctor than Dr Mo. He literally saved my mom's life and ever since then my entire family has been seeing him. I will never go to another doctor. He has excellent bedside manners and makes you feel like you're his only patient. The wait time is usually long but totally worth it and I think it's because I always choose the last appointment of the day because of my work.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Popular with medical professionals

Posted on June 15th, 2011

Dr. Mo is very thorough and thoughtful. Plus he's just a nice guy with great bedside manner. He explains everything well, and he strongly believes in educating his patients. No problems to get an appointment in a reasonable time frame.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2008

Best DOC in Town!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Varuzhan Movsesyan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.