ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vasanthi Kachirayan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vasanthi Kachirayan?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Talented,caring

Posted on October 18th, 2014

Talented,caring physician with great bedside manner.I under this physician's care for many years.Will definitively recommend to friends and family.Will not go anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2014

She is great doctor.She is excellent in diagnosing early symptoms. She is very nice,kind,helpful and good at what she does.She is likable and has excellent bedside manner and has taken care of my health for 9 years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate doctor

Posted on November 22nd, 2010

Great physician,goes out of way to help patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on July 16th, 2010

I,Luis A.Santiago, a retired policeofficer from WNY,NJ hereby express my gratitudeto DOctor Vasanthi Kachirayan for her kindness,concern and care during times that I have been to her office.I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor, saved my life!

Posted on July 13th, 2009

Shesaved my life.I went to the doctor with with swollen legs unable to walk and she examined me thoroughly and prescribed medications and tests after the test she adjusted medications when I went for follow-up Iwas feeling much better.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely poor judgement in work ethics

Posted on April 28th, 2008

I went there to get a facial and came home with total damage in my skin from the procedure. It burned my face and neck skin and until today (60 days later) I still have burned marks on my face. She won't take any responsibilty for this damage and put the blame on me, one of them was insulting my vegetarian diet. According to her, I'm too cheap to buy a good quality sunblock!!!!! I totally not recommend this doctor (if, she's a doctor) for anybody, especially for any bride to be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vasanthi Kachirayan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Basking Ridge, NJ.