ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vasdev Lohano Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vasdev Lohano?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Vasdez Lahono

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Office staff is so friendly, helpful, and easy to work with! Dr. Lahono was amazing and has helped me get my health back on track. LOVE this office!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not happy

Posted on July 17th, 2014

Went to him for my thyroid issues (graves disease). Just another number. Doesn't care about how patient is feeling or patients concerns. Would not recommend!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 29th, 2013

I have been to many Doctors as a Diabetic. Never have I had a doctor that is so horrible at communication. I did not feel that Dr. Lohano cared about my well being. When he asked if I had any further questions he did not seem to really want to answer them because I was not doing things his way. He had not earned my respect in a year and a half. ( I do not know why I went there that long) Dr. Lohano kept wanting me to take a class and pay an extra $125 dollars to learn about Diabetes, as if it doesn't cost an arm and a leg to begin with. He calls himself a doctor but will not answer any questions, concerns or provide medical advice. It's all about numbers to him and not habits. I do not recommend this Doctor at all.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He dont care and is a pure jerk!

Posted on April 28th, 2012

my title says all. wants the office visit insurance money and doesnt care what patient says and acts like GOD and has to be right....."PURE 100% JERK"

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vasdev Lohano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Albany, IN.