The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vashist Nobbee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

154 Ratings • 81 Comments

4.5
  • 124
  • 6
  • 11
  • 4
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vashist Nobbee?

Showing 12 of 154 Ratings

The physician you've been looking for!

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Dr. Nobbee always allows you to express any medical concerns you have. He hears you and explains the best way of dealing with your health issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Competent

Posted on March 18th, 2017

Excellent care and knowledge. Great staff and office experience. Honest, patient, knowledgeable. Shoots straight.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If your want an accurate evaluation of your health problems, see Dr. Nobbee. He;s highly intelligent and extremely knowledgeable. Simply he's the best!

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

My family doctor

Posted on March 5th, 2017

One of the best doctors in the valley.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Great doctor. So kind and caring. I am so thankful he is my PCP..Always look forward to seeing him. Very professional and takes his time and answers all of my questions .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. On the east coast!

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Dr. Vashist Nobbee is and exceptional physician. He explains everything in detail when he is examining you. He is an outstanding physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly satisfied by the care received through the years

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. Nobbee is great!

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Dr. Nobbee is very caring and takes the time to really get to know his patients. He is very knowledgeable and I feel very comfortable being in his care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An amiable, compassionate physician with an excellent knowledge base!

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Always a 10+

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Recently I had a medical issue and because of time constraints I elected to contact Dr Nobbee through the portal. I sent my message on a Friday at 5:30am . Within 5 hours I got a call from his office to ask if I could come in that day. By 1:00 pm I had seen Dr Nobbee , gotten my prescription filled and was on my way.. Because my visit included labs and ex rays, I received two more messages from him over the weekend. Since I was going out of town and he wanted additional labs, I got a work order to be completed after two weeks. Needless to say, my expectations were far exceeded. I am not surprised because I know that this level of service is normal procedures for him. He cares about his patients. I feel so fortunate that he is my Primary Care Physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Physician

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Dr. Nobbee is a wonderful, professional, kind and caring physician. He listens and answers every question that I ask him! He really cares! I am so grateful to have him as my physician. I highly recommend Dr. Nobbee and his highly skilled and caring staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vashist Nobbee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, VA.