ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vasudev Garlapaty Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vasudev Garlapaty?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Had sinus ct 7 years ago and he never told me I had polyps. I just found out from another doctor 3 days ago after reviewing his old ct scan. Rude and horrible doctor. I will never see him again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2013

Doctor with wealth of experience. Was able to diagnose my throat problem in the first office visit which my Internist could not for several years. Office staff very friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent ENT doctor

Posted on January 11th, 2012

I went to see Dr. Garlapaty with a throat issue. He performed a scope and found out the source of my problem. He prescibed some medicine which took my problem away after 4-6 weeks. He is an older doctor with a wealth of experience and I feel comfortable in referring my family to him if they have ENT issues. His office staff was very friendly and helpful with insuarnce issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

do not waste your time

Posted on March 11th, 2009

This so called Dr. would not even let me describe my symptoms before telling me there is nothing wrong with my ears. He was in and out in just 15 seconds.I Still have ear pain, fullness and ears pop with dizzyness. What a QUACK!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vasudev Garlapaty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southgate, MI.