The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vatche Bardakjian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 28 Comments

4.1
  • 30
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vatche Bardakjian?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Highly Recommend !

Posted on December 6th, 2017

Dr.Bardakjian was extremely helpful throughout my entire visiting process with my 15 year old son. His care for his patients was easily made apparent through explanations of the procedure as well as a check in phonecall before and after the procedure !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

"love my new body"

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Extremely Happy with my new body and results!! Dr. B and his staff are amazing, professional, compassionate and friendly!! The whole process was smooth! they made me feel like family ! Highly recommend him!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2016

From the moment I met Dr B I knew he was the surgeon for me. He answered all my questions and concerns and made me feel more at ease with going through with my surgery. Had my tummy tuck last week. Glad they took great care of me. Love the way my stomach is starting to look. Wendy at the front desk is always very kind and caring too. Hands down to Dr B and his wonderful staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Pleasant Experience

Posted on March 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very pleasant group

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Did my procedure right in the office same day. Very pleasant group

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Wonderful Doctor. Professional Staff. Beautiful welcoming office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Wendy is awesome, very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The doctor is amazing too, I would totally recommend him. My friend recommended this place to me and I'm so happy she did!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Dr Bardakjian has been my Dr for over 8 years. My results have been wonderful always.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Great Doctor! Got great results! Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Good experience with Dr B! My husband thanks you!! :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Anthony T

Posted on October 13th, 2014

Dr. Bardakjian is really a cool doctor. I broke my nose playing varsity basketball at school. My mom took me to see him. His nurse Wendy is really cool and talked to me and my mom till the doctor came to talk to us. He said I needed surgery to fix my nose so it would look good and I would be able to breathe normal. So I did it 3 weeks ago and now I'm back to school. But cant play any basketball till January. Hes' a really nice guy and it really didn't hurt to much. Now my mom wants him to fix her nose to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Visit

Posted on September 14th, 2012

I saw Dr. Bardakjian because I wanted to get some work done on my eyes and generally my face. First off, I am not a big fan of doctors but he was very nice. He understood that I was nervous and he walked me through what the process would be. He spent adequate time with me and he gave me a rundown of things that might go wrong. That is the first time a doctor has ever done that for me. Even the price he quoted me was fair, compared to what I was quoted with other specialists.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vatche Bardakjian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.