The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Veena Subramanian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.8
  • 16
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Veena Subramanian?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

She is an excellent physician.

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great experience every time

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Wonderfully Caring Doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

She's such a pleasant doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on June 12th, 2017

I had to come in immediately and the office kindly accommodated me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

All I can say best dr

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wait time too long to be seen super quick

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Had 2 appointments. First one I waited over an hour. One hour after check in and about 20minutes in the examination room after nurse checked my vitals, doctor came in and saw me for less than 10minutes, never touched me and said I could have an agioma and i needed an MRI (so for a week I worried something was wrong in my brain). Second appoitment I waited about 45 minutes then another 15 and was again seen for less than 10 minutes (MRI was fine). Not once I received an apology for the wait. Im supposed to go back in a month for a follow up but I probably wont since MRI was ok.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Personal care

Posted on November 18th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2013

for a person such as i who had parkinsons since 2004 i have been told i am doing good.but sometimes i cannot walk dr veena is an excellent physician she is able to anticipate my needs very quickly and accurately..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DISAPOINTED

Posted on May 1st, 2013

I say her years agoing i was very sick,SHE WAS VERY NICE WHEN I MEET HER AFTER I DID ALL MY TESTS AND GOT SICKER AND CALLED HER OFFICE SHE NEVER GOT BACK TO ME,I CALLED ONTILL I JUST STOP.NEVER AGIN!!!! !

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unexpected

Posted on June 8th, 2012

I've learnedc to expect eh worst whne it comes to Florida health Care...however, Sunrise Medical Group has been amazing. Yes I am a real person. I went in for some things I thought were minor and she swiftly and promptly had me diagnosed with MS after all of the testing was done. They are great and I am thrilled that I was reffered to them.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 22nd, 2012

horrible bedside manner

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Veena Subramanian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pembroke Pines, FL.