ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Venkataramana Devineni Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 19
  • 1
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Venkataramana Devineni?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2017

Excellent Doctor, courteous staff, relatively short wait time.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Awesome doctor and staff! Would highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Had him in the hospital for some test.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best cardiologist up here in the high desert

Posted on June 24th, 2014

This is definitely one of the best doctors up here in the high desert. He doesn't push unnecessary meds on you, spends time with you explaining your test results, gives you good insight as to what you need to do and gave me great, easy to do tips to take care of my heart, my general overall health. He's the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office/Angio

Posted on January 15th, 2014

Angio was over before I expected it to begin. Stent was in, and I thought I should go home. Doc kept me in over night. Office visit opened my eyes. Needed a little more help from Nutritionist

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on March 20th, 2013

After having three previous angeograms by two other Cardiologists I was not looking forward to doing it again. Dr. Devineni was in and out in a hurry, and the healing of the femoral artery intrusion was a piece of cake. He is the best and one of the nurses said he was the guy she would want working on her. What does that tell you?

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

cardiac cath angiogram

Posted on September 28th, 2010

Dr Devineni never came in to see me after the procedure in the hospital to give me the results, I had to ask a nurse, very unprofessional.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2010

Dr.Devineni is a wonderful and extra caring Docotr. He has the best bedside manner of any Doctor I have ever come across and I work in health care.He gose the extramile for his patients. When he was treating my Mother he had to refer her to a surgeon.When my Mom showed concerns, he explained he would not send her to a Doctor he would not see himself.While she was Loma Linda Dr Devineni called myself or the nurses to check on her status atleast once aday if not more.He is very dedicated to his patients.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Venkataramana Devineni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Victorville, CA.