The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vesselin Dimov Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.7
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vesselin Dimov?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

great

Posted on July 18th, 2017

great info, very helpful, quickly found out what the priblem was, I alredy feel better. saw 5 allergists before him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best allergists ever!

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Cleveland Clinic in Weston is a beautiful facility, parking is free and staff is very pleasant. Loraine from front desk is super nice. Dr Dimov spend 30 minutes listening to me and helping finding the correct diagnosis. I have a complicated condition and he went through multiple options to find what is best for me. He has this system with algorithms that shows different options and you can see it online. I recommended him to my friends and a few of them will see him. They all need help with their allergies.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

happy

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

amamzin! very happy with the results. quick and easy appointment, staff was wonderful. doctor had printouts and exlained everything. will take my wife to see him too as she has the same issues. it may be the mold from the ducts but we are not sure. an allergy test will help and I already started treatment. overall, very happy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on September 26th, 2015

I was very impressed. The wait time was short and Dr Dimov was able to find out what was wrong and explain it to me. He uses diagrams to explain the problem and as a visual person I liked that. The staff was friendly and easy going and overall, everyone did great. I liked that he printed me a summary and everything he typed during the appointment and went over the prtintout witgh me. I sent my neighbor to the clinic and they were happy too. One of the best for sure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence epitomized

Posted on January 28th, 2011

Very happy with treatment. Did very well. Excellence epitomized.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2010

Very satisfied with my experience. Dr. Dimov took the time to listen to me and his treatment approach cured me. Highly recommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2009

Great bedside manner. Diagnosed my problem quickly and accurately.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2009

One of the best physicians I've seen. Respectful and extremely knowledgeable. Recoomended him to all my friends and relatives.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2009

Explained everyting in detail. Very helpful. Friendly office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 7th, 2009

Great doctor. Excellent bedside manner and very competent. Answered all questions fully and in detail. Reassuring. Highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vesselin Dimov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.