The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vicente Font Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 11 Comments

5.0
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vicente Font?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

thanks

Posted on January 31st, 2016

loved my office visit, very reassuring. thanks

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Liked him a lot

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent

Posted on February 17th, 2015

One word: excellent! Experienced, well trained, compassionate. Office staff helpful as well. I will not be changing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a keeper

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Met Dr. Font in 2014 for evaluation of a heart murmur. Turns out I had severe mitral valve leakage and my heart was starting to suffer. Dr. Font happened to be an expert in valve disease and he educated me and guided me through the entire process. After various tests, I ended up with a mitral repair by the surgeons at Holy Cross Hospital. My experience was great and I feel thankful for everything that was done. I will never leave this medical office, I feel safe and cared for. Dr. Font is a solid cardiologist and gentle human being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fantastic

Posted on August 17th, 2013

Dr Font saw me for the first time about 4 years ago and has seen me for follow ups ever since. My problem was that I was having a hard time finding a medication that would bring my blood pressure down and at the same time, be able to tolerate it. He was able to take me though the process of finding the right pill. He spent a lot of time educating me on the things I needed to do. He took the time to answer my questions with great patience and courtesy. He even spent time talking to my children about my condition. I am so happy I found him. Keep up the good work Dr F!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent !

Posted on April 9th, 2013

Dr Font is an excellent Doctor. He spent alot of time explaining everything to me. He doesnt jump to unnecessary testing. He is patient and compassionate. He made me feel very comfortable and that we had all his undivided attention. The best bedside manner. His staff was very nice and courteous. The wait was not long at all. The office is run like clockwork. It was a very good experience. So happy to have found him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr. Sullivan

Posted on March 3rd, 2012

Dr. Font is a phenomenal healthcare provider and compassionate person. He has taken care of my wife and I for 10 years. Sweet, smart, reliable and caring. God Bless you, Dr. Font.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very good doctor

Posted on April 7th, 2011

Muy buen doctor, fantastica persona con buen corazon. El es el cardiologo de mis padres, le salvo la vida a mi papa.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2010

Excellent cardiologist. Knowledgeable, caring, professional. Office staff and facility were great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on December 22nd, 2010

I saw him for the first time due to shortness of breath and chest pain. He did a thorough exam, ordered several tests (stress test, echo, TEE) and discovered that I needed heart surgery (removal of pericardium). I had been to 2 internists and 2 cardiologists and they all missed the diagnosis. I feel great now thanks to Dr. Font.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent care

Posted on October 27th, 2009

Diagnosed & I believe saved my husband's life 13 years ago.. Top notch .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vicente Font is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.