ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vicki Knight-Mathis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vicki Knight-Mathis?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

It's very easy to make an appointment, especially when you have a sick child that day.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good W. Kids

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Everybody that works there is very friendly. Dr. Vicki and Lynda are both very good with kids and they know what they are talking about.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Spends Time With Patients

Posted on March 26th, 2015

Dr. Vicki is professional and spends enough time with us so that I can get all of my questions answered.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Short Wait, Great Doctors

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Our wait time in the reception area is always short, probably less than 15 minutes. The doctor's spend a good amount of time with my son and make sure they get the diagnosis right.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

I've never been happier with a doctor for my son. I know he's in the best hands with Dr. Vicki.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2013

I have been taking my boys to dv peds for over 10 years they are the best!!!! Would never go any where else!!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care & Friendly Staff =]

Posted on February 8th, 2012

Good afternoon Dr Vicky & Staff,Wow! You guys really were so accommodating in meeting our little ones needs during all the sick visits and emergency with our sweet Macy. Thank you for your dedication and awesome team. We wish you all a blessed day, and we will see you for the kids yearly screenings during the break. =}

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vicki Knight-Mathis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, GA.