ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vicki Latham-Solomon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vicki Latham-Solomon?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Intelligent and Caring

Posted on May 3rd, 2016

Very intelligent, does not rush, great memory of issue.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Healing Hands & Caring Heart

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Dr. Latham is the first and only physician I have had a pleasure to meet. She listened to patiently to me and immediate set me in the right path for my illness. Her staff treated me like I was part of their family and not just a patient. I give more than 5 stars to her entire staff. They made me feel like my health was in hands of people who really cared and showed interest. I am so grateful God sent me to Dr Vicki Latham.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2015

DR.LATHAM IS A GOOD DOCTOR SHE IS THE BEST.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Needs new assistant - get rid of Stephanie

Posted on June 6th, 2012

Stephanie - Does not call in prescriptions in a timely manner. Always have to call and ask for doctor then she responds calling in your meds. She always say, we didn't get the request from CVS. They are no good. We didn't get the fax (four months straight, I've run out of medicine due to her assistant being rude and inadequate. Totally, opposite of the doctor so I don't know how Stephanie got hired. But, I am sure the doctor does not know how rude she is to her patients. I am going to tell on her.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.Lee

Posted on March 28th, 2012

As a patient of Dr.Latham,and staff,my experience was wonderful.Dr.Latham was very caring,knowledgeable,and concerned.I'am so glad that she was reccommended.I felt that the doctor spent quality time with me,gathering information to help me with my concerns.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2011

Dr. Latham is very thorough and caring and compassionate. best doctor I have seen and had the pleasure of working with. I would recommend ANYONE to her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2009

Dr. Latham was very personable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vicki Latham-Solomon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richmond, VA.