The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vickie Clennon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vickie Clennon?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2012

I recently switched from another Dr. to Dr. Clennon and this was by far my best appointment ever. I hate going to the dr. in general, but Dr. Clennon and her nurse made me feel comfortable, she spent a great deal of time with me, and really listened to what I wanted and needed. I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top-Notch OB

Posted on May 8th, 2012

Dr. Clennon is the best OB I've ever seen. She has an amazing bedside manner and will answer any question you have. I was luck enough to have her deliver 2 of my children. I wish more doctor's were like her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2011

I believe there an awful lot of doctors out there who could learn something from Dr. Clennon. As women, most of us find our yearly visit at least a bit awkward. Vickie & her nurse, Maryann, were so sweet, & made me feel very relaxed, were professional without being stuffy, & generally just seemed like the kind of women whose company I would respect and enjoy in any environment. I'm hoping to be a patient of Dr. Clenon's for many, many years. I recommend her wholeheartedly to all the ladies out there looking for a great doctor!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2011

I love dr. Clennon.....Words cant express what excellent care she took of me and my newborn. She is an excellent doctor. Very thorough :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2011

Wonderful Dr! I hate going to the gyno but she makes it comfortable. She is caring and understanding. She will take the time to explain things to you and not rush. Her nurse is also wonderful!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2010

wonderful with patients

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vickie Clennon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Bay, FL.