ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Kitt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.9
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Kitt?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Go figure!?

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Initially, he was grumpy and condescending. On 2nd visit, he was very pleasant, close to charming. Go figure?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2016

I will never go back he's obnoxious and self centered

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor I have ever met!!

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

The WORST Doctor EVER!!!! He was so rude from the minute he walked into the room. He talked down to my and my wife. I should have read all his bad reviews because every single one of them were right. He shouldn't have his medicine license revoked!

Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on March 10th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Not happy mom

Posted on September 27th, 2012

I took my son for nose bleed problem, and he was hard to understand, he had no compassion for my son, and didn't address the problem clearly. Would not recommend him for children.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Fickle

Posted on April 21st, 2010

1st diagnosis was completely contrary to 2nd diagnosis. Dr. insulted me with very weak metaphors. I walked out completely confused and had great dis-taste for the Dr.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Kitt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.