The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Mokarry Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 20
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Mokarry Jr?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Nice Doctor! mnm8

Posted on September 5th, 2017

I met with Dr. Mokarry, Jr today for the first time. He is very pleasant, listens, very knowledgeable and discussed my concerns. I was quite pleased with this visit. I will be going back in a month.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Solid

Posted on October 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2012

Great Doctor..Great Staff!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a Great Guy

Posted on June 22nd, 2010

I used to take my Dad to his appointments with Dr. Mokarry. My Dad was completely deaf in one ear and the other had issues too. My Dad also had Alzheimer's. Dr. Mokarry was so patient with my Dad (who could be a real handful) and kept things light with his great sense of humor. He is also one of the most competent doctors I've ever met. He goes above and beyond the call to help people which is a rare thing with doctors today. I like him so much, he's now MY ear doctor. I could not recommend him more highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on February 25th, 2010

We have been patients of Dr. Mokarry for years. He has treated multiple family members, everything from complex head and neck cancer issues to routine issues. His care is always professional, compassionate and committed. I recommend him and his associates highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional care.

Posted on May 22nd, 2009

My experience with Dr.Mokarry has been terrific. I will recommend him to my friends . Professionalism, competence, friendly caring attitude.Excellent care for the children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Mokarry Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elk Grove Village, IL.