ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Perrone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Perrone?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Automated phone system is frustrating

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Great doctor who really spends time with me, but it is impossible to ever speak to a person on the phone when you call the office for a refill, or ask a question. Very frustrating.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Dr Perrone took the extra time to explain things & I felt he cared about me. The staff is friendly & the atmosphere was fun!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient of Dr Perrone

Posted on December 20th, 2013

Vic is a good DOC when he wants to be? Apparently would not allow his staff to call me with his response to my question? Forgets those of us who HELPED GET HIM STARTED! He was also a good friend I THOUGHT. SAD!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on September 18th, 2013

Dr. Perrone spends more time with me than any other health practitioner who has treated me. He is very factual, give me good information, listens to me and explains everything clearly. I do not like that I can only get voice mail when calling the office. That makes it difficult to schedule appointments, etc.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on March 29th, 2012

He's been my doctor for several years. I have never had to wait long. He always spends at least 30 minutes with me. Answers all my questions. Asks lots of questions. One of the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on February 20th, 2011

Would avoid this Doctor at any cost. Makes you feel worthless as if you have no hope. Came 13 days after surgery and knocked spirits to an alltime low. No reccomended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Perrone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wheeling, WV.