ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Perry Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Perry?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

AMAZING Doctor ...... Unbelievable credentials and a wonderful person

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doc

Posted on October 12th, 2013

The other day one of my clients commented that all neurosurgeons have a God complex and are also unapproachable and rude, she said she'd never met any that were different. I stated that I had, her comment made me remember Dr Perry when my son had a AVM bled in 2002 Dr Perry was such a source of quiet confidence that I knew my son was in the best hands, many times I felt frustrated with the situation and Dr. Perry was always approachable and I felt like none of my questions were too dumb to ask and he always answered them. Love that Doctor!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2013

Dr. Perry was my daughter's neurosurgeon. He is wonderfully awesome. He is missed at UNC.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2012

My son performed neck surgery on my son. I waited MONTHS for him to come to UNC hospital. He is an absolutely wonderful neurosurgeon. That magnetic smile let me know everything was going to be okay. I recently found out he will no longer be seeing patients at UNC. This news IS devestating to my family. But, I look at as he was in the right place at the right time for my son. You WILL be missed. We love him dearly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!!!!

Posted on March 6th, 2012

Dr. Perry and his team are some of the best doctors I have ever dealt with. They answered all of my questions and put me at ease before and after my daughter's surgery. During the hospital stay they checked on my daughter and didn't release her until they knew that she was 100% ok to be released.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mom

Posted on January 19th, 2012

Patient, understanding, caring, non-threatening, friendly,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

beyond excellent!

Posted on October 4th, 2010

Dr. Perry saved my life & my ability to walk. I owe him a lifetime of thanks and gratitude. He is a great man.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Perry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.