ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Priego Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 17
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Priego?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Debra

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Knowledgeable, compassionate, informative and respectul. Recommended by my other doctors and has a great reputation that he lives up to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Doctor

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Dr. Priego has taken great care of my wife. I trust him implicitly. He is a kind and caring Doctor who goes the distance and then some.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

He saved my life. . .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Dr Priego's first priority is making money. It is not the patient's best interest

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nuria Lozano PhD

Posted on June 21st, 2012

I think that he is one of the best doctor of the United States in many ways. He is a nice and caring doctor and also, an excellent professional.I was very lucky having him like my doctor while I was living in the States.Thanks!!!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT HEMATOLOGIST

Posted on May 16th, 2012

HE TREATED MY FATHER FOR CLL. DR. PRIEGO BESIDE BEING A COMPETENCE HEMATOLOGIST ALSO, HE IS A TRUE HUMAN BEING.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2009

Dr. Priego is a blessing from God to his patience. I been under his care since 1999 and I am very happy and please with him. I trust him with my life (eyes closed.)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Priego is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethesda, MD.