ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Prisk Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 22
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victor Prisk?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Severe feet pain

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Went and saw Dr. Prisk he told me nothing wrong with my feet, said i needed to loose weight. Come to find out my heel spurs are quadruple the size they should be.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Arrogantly insinuated me , that I was overweight and that's why my bones in my foot won't heal. Wouldn't explain issues with me, options

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Dr. Prisk is an outstanding doctor! He accurately diagnosed my ankle trauma and provided several successsful non-invasive treatment plans. As result, I'm back running again. I needed and found a great foot and ankle specialist. Dr. Prisk and his staff are exemplary. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible arrogant doctor, do not waist your time

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Arrogant doctor who would not explain surgery and then tried to sell me his book

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful experience

Posted on July 1st, 2014

DR Prisk went above and beyondhis duties the day my fiancé went for a follow up visit for her foot surgery. She explained that she was having pain and discomfort in her hip. DR Prisk had her performs few movements and asked her a few simple questions regarding her hip pain. He took a XRay of her hip which didn't show anything alarming. He wasn't satisfied with the findings of the XRay and sent her for an MRI which revealed that she had a fracture thru 90% of her hip. Surgery was performed the next day by a DR Westrick. Thank GOODNESS for doctors like DR Prisk.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 21st, 2011

I thought it was very unprofessional to bad mouth the other physicians that we had gone to. He said that my daughter had "no pain tolerance and didn't know what real pain was". (This was at our first meeting.) We have since seen another MD and she is scheduled for surgery for a problem he said she didn't have.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2011

Dr Prisk is absolutley excellent!!! He is caring and attentive. No question is too small. He is always very concerned. He never seems hurried or rushed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Prisk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Blawnox, PA.