ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victor Siew Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 16 Comments

3.5
  • 23
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.4 min

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Dr Victor Siew is a great and caring doctor. I alwYs like Dr. Siew

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Love dr Siew

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THIS IS THE GREAT DOCTOR...

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Cares about his patients. Easy to talk to. Takes time to explain things. Gives referrals when needed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Death after ignored for 20 days

Posted on November 13th, 2014

My fiancee was in the hospital. Dr. Sieu did not see him for 20 DAYS. Small wonder we both could not find out his status or what was going on. My fiancee DIED!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hard working and Caring DR..

Posted on November 13th, 2013

Dr.Siew is a great DR he has sat there listened to the agnony and pain ive gone through not just mentally but physically.He has gave me great advise like to self meditate n to not be afraid of letting my problems be heard. Hes just a man doing his job Thank You Dr.Siew

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Helped me very much

Posted on July 15th, 2013

Dr. Siew is a caring and helpful MD. He listened to my symptoms and prescribed the right medication for me (ibuprofien), when the last MD I went to only prescribed Vicodin.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr siew is a great dr

Posted on August 9th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr siew is the best doctor!!!

Posted on August 7th, 2012

He is very helpful and is very good at what he does I've been going to his office for almost 3 years and I can not complain one bit!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR...LUCKY TO BE PATIENT

Posted on February 6th, 2012

LONG TIME PATIENT, VERY SATISFIED AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Victor Siew

Posted on May 11th, 2011

He is an excellant doctor. After being in my car accident I suffered sever amount of pain and was not able to work till I was refered to Dr. Siew. Thanks to him I now can work to the best of my abilities and not suffer in pain all day. If you think he is a bad doctor because he perscribes pain medication you are wrong in everyway possible. He does his job very well and is a great person. It is not his fault if someone abuses the medication. Thank you doctor for all your help you are an excellent doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Help pain management

Posted on November 15th, 2010

Dr Siew prescribed what I needed to help manage the pain associated with my spine being broken in an auto accident. I saw two other Dr that were too afraid of the repercussions from the Gov/DEA to prescribe the pain medication I needed. Thanks to Dr Siew my quality of life has improved 100%. People who don't know what pain is like should keep their opinions to themselves.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victor Siew is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paramount, CA.