ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victoria Buckner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 23
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victoria Buckner?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Excellent internist and primary care doctor. Through four years she has remained consistently accurate & effective in diagnosis & treatment and retained an excellent bedside manner as well. Adheres to high standards of ethics and practice and partners well in the course of treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Buckner was very thorough and knowledgeable

Posted on July 25th, 2017

This was my first time visiting with Dr. Buckner. She was very helpful in getting me started with optimal health and planning for better health in the future. I would highly recommend Dr Buckner and her practice!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very compassionate and caring doctor

Posted on February 8th, 2017

She spends as much time as needed with patients. She truly cares about her patients. Amazing doctor 😀

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So happy to have found her!

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Dr. Buckner's functional, holistic, approach to wellness precisely coincides with my thoughts on the subject. She takes the time and asks the questions needed to evaluate health problems. After my first visit, I felt that Dr. Buckner (1) really cared about finding root causes of ongoing health issues, (2) knew more about me than any other doctor I've ever gone to, and (3) was serious about researching to discover how to help my body back into healthy balance. Very pleased at this point. :-)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2015

Conscientious, kind, thorough and very personable. Retains a comprehensive knowledge of over-all clinical condition . An excellent primary physician as well as internist. Keen diagnostician and problem solver.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Dr. Buckner is AMAZING. Have never in my 61 yrs had a more compassionate, caring, Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2015

Outstanding physician: compassionate, caring, conscientious, broad range of knowledge & experience; good diagnostician/clinician; observant, attentive, rational.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!!!

Posted on March 22nd, 2013

This is the best doctor I have ever been too! She actually spends time with her patients getting to know them and understand their medical needs. She is a dedicated doctor and a very nice and genuine person looking out for her patients best interest and over mental and physical health! She is an all around Excellent Doctor that I would recommend to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victoria Buckner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miamisburg, OH.