ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victoria Maclin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victoria Maclin?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Best experience

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Thank you for all your kindness and professionalism.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Experience. STAY AWAY!

Posted on July 24th, 2011

NEGLIGENT! This office will take advantage of you and take all your money. They are not looking out for your best interest. Do not trust them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Maclin

Posted on April 20th, 2011

I was referred to her after almost 2 years of doctor after doctor. Now i have been with her to almost a year and she has done 10 times the work as all the other doctors Ive had. We are making nice progress. My only wish is her office would have the time to follow up with me after visits cause there is always a question or 2 you remember the next day. I highly recommend everyone check her out. She is incredibly sweet as is her staff. This is the first time I fell a doctor not only know what she is doing but actually cares.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding

Posted on November 14th, 2010

I was refered to Dr. Maclin for fertility issues. I was scared, nervous, and skeptical when I went to see her the first time. I didn't know much about fertility issues, but I was pretty down in the dumps at the thought of not being able to conceive. I was very worried. Dr. Maclin spent 2 hrs. plus speaking to me on my first visit about my condition. She answered questions, guided me through the what ifs, and much more. She never once spoke down to me and made me feel welcomed and hopeful the entire time. I went through many visits throughout my treatment, each time Dr. Maclin made that personal connection. I just wasn't a patient, I was much more to her. I had a terrific experience with her, and to this day I have her to thank for my wodnerful son. I had such a positive experience (on something that could have been so negative), I would highly recommend her to anyone!!! I am actually getting started the second time around with her this month. She is amazing and I am so grateful for her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2010

I was referred to Dr. Maclin by another physican and I am so happy with the referral. My inital appointment was everything I needed. Dr. Maclin discussed my situation and gave me all the information even before her initial ultrasound. After which we discussed options and what would be the best course of action. A year later, worried I was having more problems, Dr. Maclin's staff was quick to get me in for an appointment and I was tended to right away. Never once in my experience with Dr. Maclin did I feel that she was talking above me or down to me. She made the experience as pleasant as it possibly could be. Even during my hospital stay after surgery, she called and stopped in to see me numerous times per day and discussed every question I had! I would recommend her to anyone!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2009

We went in for our 2nd opinion consultation and she spent 3 and 1/2 hours with us. She went over our medical records did our ultrasound and even visited with us while we had labs drawn. I have never been treated so kindly by a Dr before. This is just what we needed to keep us from giving up.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2009

Dr. Maclin is wonderful. She is very professional and confident and she made me feel very comfortable going into a major surgery. I never doubted for a minute that she could and would do the best job with my surgery. She took her time with me before and after my surgery to talk to me and explain everything. I appreciate her kind and caring demenor. I am very glad I was in her hands.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate Physician

Posted on July 30th, 2008

I don't know who IRATE and Anonymous saw, but it must not have been Dr. Maclin. Having gone through infertility issues for the past four years, we recommend Dr. Maclin in the highest terms. Unlike Dr. Maude Daugherty, with whom we have been patients, Dr. Maclin is kind, caring and compassionate, and really took the time to listen and fully explain everything. Her office staff, nurses and administrators are excellent, as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victoria Maclin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.