The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victoria Mccarthy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victoria Mccarthy?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Mr, D

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Dr Mccarthy is very caring and patient with me every time i visit. She spends time with me even when she is busy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on February 24th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2010

She seems more interested in going along with a patient's parent self-diagnosis than using her medical training to reach an educated and medical diagnosis

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compasionate Doctor

Posted on August 18th, 2010

Dr. McCarthy is our family doctor for myself, my husband and my two children. She has been our doctor for several years. She is very caring and eager to know how you are doing. I have never felt rushed or that she did not fully listen to my issues. She has even taken the time to follow up with me, which I really appreciated. Overall, she is an excellent doctor and I truly appreciate her genuine care for myself and my family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is truly interested in her patients

Posted on March 11th, 2008

Dr. McCarthy always has time to listen, and she is kind and patient. She reminds me of the doctors way back when there were house calls - - she is very knowledgeable and if she thinks you need a specialist, she recommends one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victoria Mccarthy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.