The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Victoria Ryvkin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Victoria Ryvkin?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

about doctor

Posted on September 12th, 2016

seen her like 5 years ago she seems thorough and to point. I think she is a good doctor. flexible and very beautiful.

Doctor's Response

Hi Bob. The following response was written by a representative of the NCH Medical Group on behalf of the physician. Thanks for the feedback. Take care.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful Experience

Posted on March 29th, 2016

My visit to Dr. Ryvkin's office was my worst medical experience in my 44 years of life. Her bedside manner was very rude and I felt that I was bothering her.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr visit

Posted on March 14th, 2016

very satisfied with dr

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2015

She didn't seem interested in helping me with my concerns. She said she wanted to look at my blood results from another doctor that was taken a year before! Never followed up. I contacted the office several times and no response. I finally gave up! Would never go back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Enlarged thyroid

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Doctor was friendly and articulate during visit. Doctor was quick to recommend surgery without a thorough exam. Phone calls were not promptly returned after test results were taken. A second opinion is definitely needed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2013

I feel as though Dr. Ryvkin failed to understand my symptoms and the impact they are having on my well being. My concerns were quickly dismissed and talked over with medical terminology. There was no investigation or consideration of other possible causes for my symptoms. I would even say that she seemed annoyed with having to consult with me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Victoria Ryvkin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Prospect, IL.