ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vijay Dixit Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.1
  • 8
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vijay Dixit?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Dr. Dixit is the best, I had a lump on the back of my neck and he removed the lump. Thank you!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RECEPTIONIST

Posted on August 30th, 2016

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY RESULTS AND PLEASED WITH THE KNOWLEDGE HIS OFFICE HAD TO OFFER IN REGARDS TO INSURANCE ISSUE AND COMPLICATED PROCEDURES

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Great experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible experience

Posted on December 18th, 2013

Don't make the mistake I made! Go to another plastic surgeon. A year and counting and I still have no feeling on the left side of my face. He had to fix a serious problem weeks after surgery and made me pay again to fix his mistakes. He performed that procedure in his office without an attending nurse. After three more extremely painful in-office attempts, I still have uncontrolled and embarrasing tearing in both eyes. I finally "got it" that Dr. Dixit was not capable of fixing my eyes. I was out of work for the entire year so couldn't afford to go to a competent surgeon, but hopefully I will be able to do that someday. If I had it to do all over again I wouldn't let Dr. Dixit touch my face again if it was for free. I can't believe I'm the only patient he failed with and I can't understand how all the Competent plastic surgeons allow him to continue his practice. My experience was that horrible! Do yourself a lifetime favor and see another plastic surgeon. I wished Someone warned me, but I believe there are ways to delete negative reviews. I hope you get to see this before it's too late for you !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast reduction surgery

Posted on July 21st, 2011

I had been referred to Dr. Dixit from my physicians office and am very happy with my results. He took photos and measurements and noticed things about me that I had not shared with him (one of my legs is shorter than the other and my shoulders are slightly off). I also have mild scoliosis and this contributed to this offset. He picked up on this during his measurement exam.My breast surgery healed as well as it should have healed with no problems. the results are better than I expected. He replaced the nipples and nipple stem perfectly in both breasts. Reduction surgery requires lots of cutting and removal of skin and tissue and my breasts, for the first time since the onset of puberty, are pretty and perky. I had this surgery in 2008 and wish I had gotten this sooner. I went from a DDDD cup to a C cup.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2011

I had eyelid surgery done and am very happy with my results. I did not choose him because of his bed side manner or personality but for his work and the positive results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vijay Dixit is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.